BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Cambridgeshire (160)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 21 March

  • Sunday 22 March

    • FREE Guided Bike Ride

      Ambiance Cafe, St Neots

      Sun 22 Mar • Lifestyle, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Monday 23 March

    • Walking Football

      Peterborough - Netherton Football Club, Peterbrough

      Mon 23 Mar • Sports, Football

  • Tuesday 24 March

  • Wednesday 25 March

    • Walking Football

      Peterborough - Netherton Football Club, Peterbrough

      Wed 25 Mar • Sports, Football

  • Friday 27 March

  • Saturday 28 March

  • Monday 30 March

    • Walking Football

      Peterborough - Netherton Football Club, Peterbrough

      Mon 30 Mar • Sports, Football

Featured