BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Cambridgeshire (63)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 11 August

  • Wednesday 12 August

    • Walking Football

      Peterborough - Netherton Football Club, Peterbrough

      Wed 12 Aug • Sports, Football

    • FREE Rugby League Training

      Coldhams Common, Cambridge

      Wed 12 Aug • Sports, Rugby League, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 13 August

  • Saturday 15 August

    • FREE Squash Taster Sessions

      One Leisure St Ives Outdoor, St Ives

      Sat 15 Aug • Sports, Squash/Racketball, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 16 August

    • Kayaking Course

      Grafham Water Centre, Huntingdon

      Sun 16 Aug • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Canoeing, Kids & Family

    • FREE Guided Bike Ride

      Ambiance Cafe, St Neots

      Sun 16 Aug • Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Monday 17 August

    • Walking Football

      Peterborough - Netherton Football Club, Peterbrough

      Mon 17 Aug • Sports, Football

Featured