BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Cambridgeshire (163)

  • Find by location By location
  • Sunday 23 August

    • Kayaking Course

      Grafham Water Centre, Huntingdon

      Sun 23 Aug • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Canoeing, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 27 August

  • Sunday 30 August

    • Kayaking Course

      Grafham Water Centre, Huntingdon

      Sun 30 Aug • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Canoeing, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 6 September

    • Kayaking Course

      Grafham Water Centre, Huntingdon

      Sun 6 Sep • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Canoeing, Kids & Family

    • FREE Guided Bike Ride

      Ambiance Cafe, St Neots

      Sun 6 Sep • Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 27 September

  • Sunday 18 October

  • Sunday 8 November

  • Sunday 29 November

Featured