BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Cambridgeshire (158)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 15 August

    • FREE Squash Taster Sessions

      One Leisure St Ives Outdoor, St Ives

      Sat 15 Aug • Sports, Squash/Racketball, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 16 August

    • Kayaking Course

      Grafham Water Centre, Huntingdon

      Sun 16 Aug • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Canoeing, Kids & Family

    • FREE Guided Bike Ride

      Ambiance Cafe, St Neots

      Sun 16 Aug • Cycling, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 18 August

  • Sunday 23 August

    • Kayaking Course

      Grafham Water Centre, Huntingdon

      Sun 23 Aug • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Canoeing, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 27 August

  • Sunday 30 August

    • Kayaking Course

      Grafham Water Centre, Huntingdon

      Sun 30 Aug • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Canoeing, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 6 September

    • Kayaking Course

      Grafham Water Centre, Huntingdon

      Sun 6 Sep • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Canoeing, Kids & Family

    • FREE Guided Bike Ride

      Ambiance Cafe, St Neots

      Sun 6 Sep • Cycling, Kids & Family

Featured