BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in Bristol (178)

  • Find by location By location
  • Monday 19 December

    • FREE Taekwondo

      17th Bristol Scout Hut, Bristol

      Mon 19 Dec • Sports, Taekwondo, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 21 December

  • Thursday 22 December

    • FREE Jiu Jitsu

      Bath Jiu Jitsu, Bath

      Thu 22 Dec • Sports, Martial Arts

  • Saturday 24 December

    • Bath Saracens RFC

      Sports Training Village, Bath

      Sat 24 Dec • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 25 December

    • FREE Try Korfball

      Kingsdown Leisure Centre, Bristol

      Sun 25 Dec • Sports, Korfball, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 31 December

    • Bath Saracens RFC

      Sports Training Village, Bath

      Sat 31 Dec • Sports, Rugby Union, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 1 January

    • FREE Try Korfball

      Kingsdown Leisure Centre, Bristol

      Sun 1 Jan • Sports, Korfball, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 4 January

Featured