BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in B'ham & Black Country (266)

  • Find by location By location
  • Saturday 13 February

    • Babyballet

      Haden Hill Leisure Centre, Cradley Heath

      Sat 13 Feb • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 20 February

    • Babyballet

      Haden Hill Leisure Centre, Cradley Heath

      Sat 20 Feb • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 27 February

    • Babyballet

      Haden Hill Leisure Centre, Cradley Heath

      Sat 27 Feb • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 17 February

  • Thursday 18 February

  • Friday 4 March

  • Sunday 21 February

  • Tuesday 16 February

Featured