BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in B'ham & Black Country (164)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 3 March

    • FREE Active Conservation Team

      Lickey Hills Country Park, Birmingham

      Tue 3 Mar • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 10 March

    • FREE Active Conservation Team

      Lickey Hills Country Park, Birmingham

      Tue 10 Mar • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 17 March

    • FREE Active Conservation Team

      Lickey Hills Country Park, Birmingham

      Tue 17 Mar • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 24 March

    • FREE Active Conservation Team

      Lickey Hills Country Park, Birmingham

      Tue 24 Mar • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 31 March

    • FREE Active Conservation Team

      Lickey Hills Country Park, Birmingham

      Tue 31 Mar • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 26 March

    • FREE Active Volunteer Day

      Perry Hall Park, Perry Barr

      Thu 26 Mar • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 1 March

  • Sunday 8 March

  • Sunday 15 March

Featured