BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in B'ham & Black Country (261)

  • Find by location By location
  • Wednesday 6 August

  • Thursday 7 August

  • Tuesday 12 August

  • Sunday 19 October

    • FREE Apple Day

      Blakesley Hall, Birmingham

      Sun 19 Oct • Outdoors & Adventure

  • Wednesday 1 October

    • FREE Apple Month

      Blakesley Hall, Birmingham

      Wed 1 Oct • Nature

  • Thursday 2 October

    • FREE Apple Month

      Blakesley Hall, Birmingham

      Thu 2 Oct • Nature

  • Friday 3 October

    • FREE Apple Month

      Blakesley Hall, Birmingham

      Fri 3 Oct • Nature

  • Saturday 4 October

    • FREE Apple Month

      Blakesley Hall, Birmingham

      Sat 4 Oct • Nature

  • Sunday 5 October

    • FREE Apple Month

      Blakesley Hall, Birmingham

      Sun 5 Oct • Nature

Featured