BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities in B'ham & Black Country (345)

  • Find by location By location
  • Friday 13 November

  • Saturday 14 November

  • Wednesday 18 November

    • FREE Funaticz Zumba Birmingham

      Funaticz Fun and Fitness Centre, Birmingham

      Wed 18 Nov • Lifestyle, Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Friday 20 November

  • Saturday 21 November

    • Babyballet

      Haden Hill Leisure Centre, Cradley Heath

      Sat 21 Nov • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 25 November

    • FREE Funaticz Zumba Birmingham

      Funaticz Fun and Fitness Centre, Birmingham

      Wed 25 Nov • Lifestyle, Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

  • Friday 27 November

  • Saturday 28 November

    • Babyballet

      Haden Hill Leisure Centre, Cradley Heath

      Sat 28 Nov • Sports, Dance and Fitness, Kids & Family

    • FREE Kids Run Free: Olton

      Olton Jubilee Park, Solihull

      Sat 28 Nov • Sports, Athletics, Kids & Family

Featured