BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Countryfile related activities (3073)

  • Find by location By location
  • Thursday 21 August

  • Thursday 28 August

  • Sunday 4 May

    • FREE Martin's Maps

      Tameside Countryside, Ashton under Lyne

      Sun 4 May • Outdoors & Adventure, Learning

  • Wednesday 16 July

    • Mask Making

      Seadrift Centre, Caithness

      Wed 16 Jul • Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Kids & Family

  • Friday 18 July

    • Mask Making

      Borgie Forest Car Park, Highland

      Fri 18 Jul • Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Tuesday 28 October

    • Mask Making

      Hartsholme Country Park, Lincoln

      Tue 28 Oct • Entertainment, Kids & Family

  • Monday 5 May

    • May Day Celebrations

      Dudmaston Hall, Bridngorth

      Mon 5 May • Entertainment, Lifestyle, Outdoors & Adventure, Learning, Kids & Family

    • May Day Celebrations

      Museum Of East Anglian Life, Stowmarket

      Mon 5 May • Nature, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 3 May