BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities (356)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 23 January

  • Wednesday 24 January

  • Thursday 25 January

  • Friday 26 January

  • Wednesday 31 January

    • Canoeing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Wed 31 Jan • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Canoeing, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 27 January

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Sat 27 Jan • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 3 February

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Sat 3 Feb • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 8 February

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Thu 8 Feb • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 10 February

    • Climbing

      Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre, Leicester

      Sat 10 Feb • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

Featured