BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities (483)

  • Find by location By location
  • Sunday 8 November

    • FREE Attenborough Nature Walk

      Attenborough Nature Reserve, Nottingham

      Sun 8 Nov • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 6 December

    • FREE Attenborough Nature Walk

      Attenborough Nature Reserve, Nottingham

      Sun 6 Dec • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Friday 11 September

  • Saturday 26 September

    • FREE Bat Night At Studland

      Studland Beach - National Trust, Swanage

      Sat 26 Sep • Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 16 September

    • Bat Walk, Grantown

      Grant Arms Hotel, Grantown-on-Spey, Grantown on Spey

      Wed 16 Sep • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Friday 25 September

    • Bat Walk, Grantown

      Grant Arms Hotel, Grantown-on-Spey, Grantown on Spey

      Fri 25 Sep • Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 19 September

    • FREE Beach Clean

      Spurn National Nature Reserve, Hull

      Sat 19 Sep • Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Monday 31 August

    • Beaulieu River Kayaking Tour

      New Forest Activities (Liquid Logistics), Hampshire

      Mon 31 Aug • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Canoeing, Kids & Family

  • Wednesday 2 September

    • Beaulieu River Kayaking Tour

      New Forest Activities (Liquid Logistics), Hampshire

      Wed 2 Sep • Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Canoeing, Kids & Family

Featured