BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities (42)

  • Find by location By location
  • Sunday 8 February

    • FREE A Walk in the Park

      River Lee Country Park, Waltham Abbey

      Sun 8 Feb • Nature, Lifestyle, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 1 March

    • FREE A Walk in the Park

      Rye House Gatehouse, Hertfordshire

      Sun 1 Mar • Nature, Lifestyle, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 17 October

    • Autumn Colour Walk

      Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh on Sea

      Sat 17 Oct • Nature, Lifestyle, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 3 May

    • Bats, Birds, Bluebells Walk

      Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre, Billericay

      Sun 3 May • Nature, Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Saturday 21 February

  • Saturday 2 May

    • Bluebell Walk

      Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh on Sea

      Sat 2 May • Nature, Lifestyle, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Sunday 3 May

    • Bluebell Walk

      Hanningfield Reservoir Visitor Centre, Billericay

      Sun 3 May • Nature, Lifestyle, Sports, Outdoors & Adventure, Kids & Family

  • Thursday 5 February

Featured