Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Women's Just Play Football

Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 1 Sep 19:00–20:00
  2. Mon 6 Oct 19:00–20:00
  3. Mon 13 Oct 19:00–20:00
  4. Mon 20 Oct 19:00–20:00
  5. Mon 27 Oct 19:00–20:00
  6. Mon 3 Nov 19:00–20:00
  7. Mon 10 Nov 19:00–20:00
  8. Mon 17 Nov 19:00–20:00
  9. Mon 24 Nov 19:00–20:00
  10. Mon 1 Dec 19:00–20:00
  11. Mon 8 Dec 19:00–20:00
  12. Mon 15 Dec 19:00–20:00

Similar activities

  • Girl Cycling

    WED 30 JUL

    Disability Cycling

    Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • Break Dance

    THU 4 SEP

    Street and Break Dancing

    Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • Indoor Athletics

    FRI 12 SEP

    Indoor Athletics

    Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • WED 30 JUL

    Disability Cycling

    Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • THU 4 SEP

    Street and Break Dancing

    Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • FRI 12 SEP

    Indoor Athletics

    Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council