Activites run by the bbc and partners

Things To Do - Activities

FRI 3 APR

Wheels for Wellbeing - Inclusive Cycling

Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

Run by: Cycling for All

Inclusive cycling sessions with two, three and four-wheeled bikes including tandems, side-by-sides, recumbents, and trikes.

clock10:00–13:00

Suitable for 7+

BBC Get Inspired
  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location
Session instructor and participant on side-by-side

Add to calendar

Disclaimer

Activities are not organised by the BBC unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 4 Apr 10:00–13:00
  2. Tue 7 Apr 10:00–13:00
  3. Fri 10 Apr 10:00–13:00
  4. Sat 11 Apr 10:00–13:00
  5. Tue 14 Apr 10:00–13:00
  6. Fri 17 Apr 10:00–13:00
  7. Sat 18 Apr 10:00–13:00
  8. Tue 21 Apr 10:00–13:00
  9. Fri 24 Apr 10:00–13:00
  10. Sat 25 Apr 10:00–13:00
  11. Tue 28 Apr 10:00–13:00
  12. Fri 1 May 10:00–13:00
  13. Sat 2 May 10:00–13:00
  14. Tue 5 May 10:00–13:00
  15. Fri 8 May 10:00–13:00
  16. Sat 9 May 10:00–13:00
  17. Tue 12 May 10:00–13:00
  18. Fri 15 May 10:00–13:00
  19. Sat 16 May 10:00–13:00
  20. Tue 19 May 10:00–13:00
  21. Fri 22 May 10:00–13:00
  22. Sat 23 May 10:00–13:00
  23. Tue 26 May 10:00–13:00
  24. Fri 29 May 10:00–13:00
  25. Sat 30 May 10:00–13:00

Cost

£5.00 per session.
Free: one supporter, carer or relative.
Groups: £10.00 for one disabled cyclist and up to three friends/relatives.
Additional people: £5.00 each.

Venue

+ Enlarge map - Shrink map

Croydon Sports Arena

Albert Road, South Norwood, Croydon, SE25 4QL

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Cycling for All.

Activities near here

  • TUE 31 MAR

    Cycling For All

    Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

    Run by: Wheels for Wellbeing

    Drop-in inclusive cycling sessions with two, three and four-wheeled bikes including tandems, side-by-sides, recumbents, and trikes. Ope…

  • WED 1 APR

    This Girl Can... Play Hockey

    Trinity School, Croydon

    Run by: Trinity Mid-Whitgiftian Hockey Club

    We are re-launching our ladies only Wednesday evening sessions this summer to coincide with England Hockey's Back2Hockey programme and …

  • SAT 4 APR

    Cycling For All

    Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

    Run by: Wheels for Wellbeing

    Drop-in inclusive cycling sessions with two, three and four-wheeled bikes including tandems, side-by-sides, recumbents, and trikes. Ope…

More activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website