Activites run by the bbc and partners

Things To Do - Activities

SAT 5 SEP

Wheels for Wellbeing - Inclusive Cycling

Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

Run by: Cycling for All

Inclusive cycling sessions with two, three and four-wheeled bikes including tandems, side-by-sides, recumbents, and trikes.

clock10:00–12:30

Suitable for 7+

BBC Get Inspired
  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location
Session instructor and participant on side-by-side

Add to calendar

Disclaimer

Activities are not organised by the BBC unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 8 Sep 10:00–13:00
  2. Sat 12 Sep 10:00–12:30
  3. Tue 15 Sep 10:00–13:00
  4. Sat 19 Sep 10:00–12:30
  5. Tue 22 Sep 10:00–13:00
  6. Sat 26 Sep 10:00–12:30
  7. Tue 29 Sep 10:00–13:00
  8. Sat 3 Oct 10:00–12:30
  9. Tue 6 Oct 10:00–13:00
  10. Sat 10 Oct 10:00–12:30
  11. Tue 13 Oct 10:00–13:00
  12. Sat 17 Oct 10:00–12:30
  13. Tue 20 Oct 10:00–13:00
  14. Sat 24 Oct 10:00–12:30
  15. Tue 27 Oct 10:00–13:00
  16. Sat 31 Oct 10:00–12:30

Cost

£5.00 per session. Free supporter, carer or relative. Groups are £10.00 for one disabled cyclist and up to three friends or relatives. Additional people are £5.00 each.

Venue

+ Enlarge map - Shrink map

Croydon Sports Arena

Albert Road, South Norwood, Croydon, SE25 4QL

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Cycling for All.

Activities near here

  • FRI 4 SEP

    Cycling For All

    Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

    Run by: Wheels for Wellbeing

    Drop-in inclusive cycling sessions with two, three and four-wheeled bikes including tandems, side-by-sides, recumbents, and trikes. Ope…

  • SAT 5 SEP

    Cycling For All

    Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

    Run by: Wheels for Wellbeing

    Drop-in inclusive cycling sessions with two, three and four-wheeled bikes including tandems, side-by-sides, recumbents, and trikes. Ope…

  • TUE 8 SEP

    Cycling For All

    Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

    Run by: Wheels for Wellbeing

    Drop-in inclusive cycling sessions with two, three and four-wheeled bikes including tandems, side-by-sides, recumbents, and trikes. Ope…

More activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • FRI 4 SEP

    Cycling For All

    Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

    Run by: Wheels for Wellbeing

  • SAT 5 SEP

    Cycling For All

    Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

    Run by: Wheels for Wellbeing

  • TUE 8 SEP

    Cycling For All

    Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

    Run by: Wheels for Wellbeing