Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Wheels for Wellbeing - Inclusive Cycling

Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

Run by: Cycling for All

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 19 Sep 10:00–13:00
  2. Sat 20 Sep 10:00–13:00
  3. Tue 23 Sep 10:00–13:00
  4. Tue 30 Sep 10:00–13:00
  5. Fri 3 Oct 10:00–13:00
  6. Sat 4 Oct 10:00–13:00
  7. Tue 7 Oct 10:00–13:00
  8. Fri 10 Oct 10:00–13:00
  9. Sat 11 Oct 10:00–13:00
  10. Tue 14 Oct 10:00–13:00
  11. Fri 17 Oct 10:00–13:00
  12. Sat 18 Oct 10:00–13:00
  13. Tue 21 Oct 10:00–13:00
  14. Fri 24 Oct 10:00–13:00
  15. Tue 28 Oct 10:00–13:00
  16. Fri 31 Oct 10:00–13:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website