Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Wheels for Wellbeing - Inclusive Cycling

Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

Run by: Cycling for All

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 3 Oct 10:00–13:00
  2. Sat 4 Oct 10:00–13:00
  3. Tue 7 Oct 10:00–13:00
  4. Fri 10 Oct 10:00–13:00
  5. Sat 11 Oct 10:00–13:00
  6. Tue 14 Oct 10:00–13:00
  7. Fri 17 Oct 10:00–13:00
  8. Sat 18 Oct 10:00–13:00
  9. Tue 21 Oct 10:00–13:00
  10. Fri 24 Oct 10:00–13:00
  11. Tue 28 Oct 10:00–13:00
  12. Fri 31 Oct 10:00–13:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website