Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Walking Football

St Augustine's Sports Centre, London

Run by: London FA

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 30 Aug 15:00–16:00
  2. Sat 6 Sep 15:00–16:00
  3. Sat 13 Sep 15:00–16:00
  4. Sat 20 Sep 15:00–16:00
  5. Sat 27 Sep 15:00–16:00
  6. Sat 4 Oct 15:00–16:00
  7. Sat 11 Oct 15:00–16:00
  8. Sat 18 Oct 15:00–16:00
  9. Sat 25 Oct 15:00–16:00
  10. Sat 1 Nov 15:00–16:00
  11. Sat 8 Nov 15:00–16:00
  12. Sat 15 Nov 15:00–16:00
  13. Sat 22 Nov 15:00–16:00
  14. Sat 29 Nov 15:00–16:00
  15. Sat 6 Dec 15:00–16:00
  16. Sat 13 Dec 15:00–16:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website