Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Under 14 and 15 Rugby Training

Netherthorpe School, Chesterfield

Run by: North Derbyshire Chargers RLFC

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 31 Jul 10:30–12:30
  2. Thu 7 Aug 10:30–12:30
  3. Thu 14 Aug 10:30–12:30
  4. Thu 21 Aug 10:30–12:30
  5. Thu 28 Aug 10:30–12:30
  6. Thu 4 Sep 10:30–12:30
  7. Thu 11 Sep 10:30–12:30
  8. Thu 18 Sep 10:30–12:30
  9. Thu 25 Sep 10:30–12:30
  10. Thu 2 Oct 10:30–12:30
  11. Thu 9 Oct 10:30–12:30
  12. Thu 16 Oct 10:30–12:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website