Sorry, this activity has already happened

Under 14 and 15 Rugby Training

Netherthorpe School, Chesterfield

Run by: North Derbyshire Chargers RLFC

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 24 Apr 10:30–12:30
  2. Thu 1 May 10:30–12:30
  3. Thu 8 May 10:30–12:30
  4. Thu 15 May 10:30–12:30
  5. Thu 22 May 10:30–12:30
  6. Thu 29 May 10:30–12:30
  7. Thu 5 Jun 10:30–12:30
  8. Thu 12 Jun 10:30–12:30
  9. Thu 19 Jun 10:30–12:30
  10. Thu 26 Jun 10:30–12:30
  11. Thu 3 Jul 10:30–12:30
  12. Thu 10 Jul 10:30–12:30
  13. Thu 17 Jul 10:30–12:30
  14. Thu 24 Jul 10:30–12:30
  15. Thu 31 Jul 10:30–12:30
  16. Thu 7 Aug 10:30–12:30
  17. Thu 14 Aug 10:30–12:30
  18. Thu 21 Aug 10:30–12:30
  19. Thu 28 Aug 10:30–12:30
  20. Thu 4 Sep 10:30–12:30
  21. Thu 11 Sep 10:30–12:30
  22. Thu 18 Sep 10:30–12:30
  23. Thu 25 Sep 10:30–12:30
  24. Thu 2 Oct 10:30–12:30
  25. Thu 9 Oct 10:30–12:30
  26. Thu 16 Oct 10:30–12:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.