Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Trampolining

Brentwood School Sports Centre, Brentwood

Run by: Brentwood Trampoline Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 23 Aug 14:00–15:30
  2. Sun 31 Aug 14:00–15:30
  3. Sat 6 Sep 14:00–15:30
  4. Sat 13 Sep 14:00–15:30
  5. Sat 20 Sep 14:00–15:30
  6. Sat 27 Sep 14:00–15:30
  7. Sat 4 Oct 14:00–15:30
  8. Sat 11 Oct 14:00–15:30
  9. Sat 18 Oct 14:00–15:30
  10. Sat 25 Oct 14:00–15:30

Similar activities

  • Family Campfire Afternoon

    TUE 26 AUG

    Family Campfire Afternoon

    Thorndon Countryside Centre, Brentwood

    Run by: Essex Wildlife Trust

  • Paul mid-flight

    TUE 26 AUG

    Over 16's Trampolining

    Brentwood School Sports Centre, Brentwood

    Run by: Brentwood Trampoline Club

  • Dinosaur Day

    THU 28 AUG

    Dinosaur Day

    Thorndon Countryside Centre, Brentwood

    Run by: Essex Wildlife Trust

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website