Sorry, this activity has already happened

Tony's Runners

The Vines, Rochester

Run by: Tony's Runners

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 21 Apr 05:30–06:00
  2. Mon 28 Apr 05:30–06:00
  3. Mon 5 May 05:30–06:00
  4. Mon 12 May 05:30–06:00
  5. Mon 19 May 05:30–06:00
  6. Mon 26 May 05:30–06:00
  7. Mon 2 Jun 05:30–06:00
  8. Mon 9 Jun 05:30–06:00
  9. Mon 16 Jun 05:30–06:00
  10. Mon 23 Jun 05:30–06:00
  11. Mon 30 Jun 05:30–06:00
  12. Mon 7 Jul 05:30–06:00
  13. Mon 14 Jul 05:30–06:00
  14. Mon 21 Jul 05:30–06:00
  15. Mon 28 Jul 05:30–06:00
  16. Mon 4 Aug 05:30–06:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.