Sorry, this activity has already happened

Tony's Runners

The Vines, Rochester

Run by: Tony's Runners

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 7 Sep 05:30–06:00
  2. Mon 14 Sep 05:30–06:00
  3. Mon 21 Sep 05:30–06:00
  4. Mon 28 Sep 05:30–06:00
  5. Mon 5 Oct 05:30–06:00
  6. Mon 12 Oct 05:30–06:00
  7. Mon 19 Oct 05:30–06:00
  8. Mon 26 Oct 05:30–06:00
  9. Mon 2 Nov 05:30–06:00
  10. Mon 9 Nov 05:30–06:00
  11. Mon 16 Nov 05:30–06:00
  12. Mon 23 Nov 05:30–06:00
  13. Mon 30 Nov 05:30–06:00
  14. Mon 7 Dec 05:30–06:00
  15. Mon 14 Dec 05:30–06:00
  16. Mon 21 Dec 05:30–06:00
  17. Mon 28 Dec 05:30–06:00
  18. Mon 4 Jan 05:30–06:00
  19. Mon 11 Jan 05:30–06:00
  20. Mon 18 Jan 05:30–06:00
  21. Mon 25 Jan 05:30–06:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website