Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Teddington Ladies Rugby

Teddington Rugby Club, Teddington

Run by: Teddington Ladies Rugby Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 30 Jul 19:30–21:00
  2. Wed 6 Aug 19:30–21:00
  3. Wed 13 Aug 19:30–21:00
  4. Wed 20 Aug 19:30–21:00
  5. Wed 27 Aug 19:30–21:00
  6. Wed 3 Sep 19:30–21:00
  7. Wed 10 Sep 19:30–21:00
  8. Wed 17 Sep 19:30–21:00
  9. Wed 24 Sep 19:30–21:00
  10. Wed 1 Oct 19:30–21:00
  11. Wed 8 Oct 19:30–21:00
  12. Wed 15 Oct 19:30–21:00
  13. Wed 22 Oct 19:30–21:00
  14. Wed 29 Oct 19:30–21:00
  15. Wed 5 Nov 19:30–21:00
  16. Wed 12 Nov 19:30–21:00
  17. Wed 19 Nov 19:30–21:00
  18. Wed 26 Nov 19:30–21:00
  19. Wed 3 Dec 19:30–21:00
  20. Wed 10 Dec 19:30–21:00
  21. Wed 17 Dec 19:30–21:00

Similar activities

  • photograph of people playing croquet

    SAT 26 JUL

    Family Garden Trail

    Ham House and Garden - National Trust, Richmond-upon-Thames

    Run by: Ham House and Garden - National Trust

  • photograph of speckled bush cricket

    SAT 2 AUG

    Bold and Bashful Bugs

    Strawberry Hill, Twickenham, Middlesex

    Run by: Strawberry Hill

  • photograph of cherry blossom

    WED 13 AUG

    FREE

    Garden Tour

    Strawberry Hill, Twickenham, Middlesex

    Run by: Strawberry Hill

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website