Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Teddington Ladies Rugby

Teddington Rugby Club, Teddington

Run by: Teddington Ladies Rugby Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 27 Aug 19:30–21:00
  2. Wed 3 Sep 19:30–21:00
  3. Wed 10 Sep 19:30–21:00
  4. Wed 17 Sep 19:30–21:00
  5. Wed 24 Sep 19:30–21:00
  6. Wed 1 Oct 19:30–21:00
  7. Wed 8 Oct 19:30–21:00
  8. Wed 15 Oct 19:30–21:00
  9. Wed 22 Oct 19:30–21:00
  10. Wed 29 Oct 19:30–21:00
  11. Wed 5 Nov 19:30–21:00
  12. Wed 12 Nov 19:30–21:00
  13. Wed 19 Nov 19:30–21:00
  14. Wed 26 Nov 19:30–21:00
  15. Wed 3 Dec 19:30–21:00
  16. Wed 10 Dec 19:30–21:00
  17. Wed 17 Dec 19:30–21:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website