Sorry, this activity has already happened

Team Futsal: Kids Football Training in London/Essex

Barking and Dagenham College, Romford

Run by: Team Futsal

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 28 May 19:00–20:00
  2. Thu 4 Jun 19:00–20:00
  3. Thu 11 Jun 19:00–20:00
  4. Thu 18 Jun 19:00–20:00
  5. Thu 25 Jun 19:00–20:00
  6. Thu 2 Jul 19:00–20:00
  7. Thu 9 Jul 19:00–20:00
  8. Thu 16 Jul 19:00–20:00
  9. Thu 23 Jul 19:00–20:00Fully booked
  10. Thu 30 Jul 19:00–20:00Fully booked

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website