Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Taster Dinghy Sailing

ESSA Water Activities Centre, Essex

Run by: ESSA Water Activities Centre

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 28 Jan 09:30–12:00
  2. Wed 4 Feb 09:30–12:00
  3. Wed 11 Feb 09:30–12:00
  4. Mon 16 Feb 10:00–12:30
  5. 13:30–16:00
  6. Tue 17 Feb 10:00–12:30
  7. Wed 18 Feb 09:30–12:00
  8. Wed 25 Feb 09:30–12:00
  9. Wed 4 Mar 09:30–12:00
  10. Wed 11 Mar 09:30–12:00
  11. Wed 18 Mar 09:30–12:00
  12. Wed 25 Mar 09:30–12:00
  13. Wed 1 Apr 09:30–12:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website