Sorry, this activity has already happened

Taster Dinghy Sailing

ESSA Water Activities Centre, Essex

Run by: ESSA Water Activities Centre

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 8 Jul 09:30–12:00
  2. Wed 15 Jul 09:30–12:00
  3. Wed 22 Jul 09:30–12:00
  4. Wed 29 Jul 09:30–12:00
  5. Wed 5 Aug 09:30–12:00
  6. Wed 12 Aug 09:30–12:00
  7. Wed 2 Sep 09:30–12:00
  8. Wed 9 Sep 09:30–12:00
  9. Wed 16 Sep 09:30–12:30
  10. Wed 23 Sep 09:30–12:00
  11. Wed 30 Sep 09:30–12:00
  12. Wed 7 Oct 09:30–12:00
  13. Wed 14 Oct 09:30–12:00
  14. Wed 21 Oct 09:30–12:00
  15. Wed 28 Oct 09:30–12:00
  16. Wed 4 Nov 09:30–12:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website