Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Taekwondo

Wrangthorn Church Hall, Leeds

Run by: Traditional Taekwondo Association

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 2 Sep 18:30–19:30
  2. Thu 4 Sep 18:30–19:30
  3. Tue 9 Sep 18:30–19:30
  4. Thu 11 Sep 18:30–19:30
  5. Tue 16 Sep 18:30–19:30
  6. Thu 18 Sep 18:30–19:30
  7. Tue 23 Sep 18:30–19:30
  8. Thu 25 Sep 18:30–19:30
  9. Tue 30 Sep 18:30–19:30
  10. Thu 2 Oct 18:30–19:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website