Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Table Tennis Session for Adults

Blackpool Sports Centre, Blackpool

Run by: Blackpool Table Tennis Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 24 Nov 20:00–21:30
  2. Mon 1 Dec 20:00–21:30
  3. Mon 8 Dec 20:00–21:30
  4. Mon 15 Dec 20:00–21:30
  5. Mon 5 Jan 20:00–21:30
  6. Mon 12 Jan 20:00–21:30
  7. Mon 19 Jan 20:00–21:30
  8. Mon 26 Jan 20:00–21:30
  9. Mon 2 Feb 20:00–21:30
  10. Mon 9 Feb 20:00–21:30
  11. Mon 16 Feb 20:00–21:30
  12. Mon 23 Feb 20:00–21:30
  13. Mon 2 Mar 20:00–21:30
  14. Mon 9 Mar 20:00–21:30
  15. Mon 16 Mar 20:00–21:30
  16. Mon 23 Mar 20:00–21:30
  17. Mon 30 Mar 20:00–21:30
  18. Mon 6 Apr 20:00–21:30
  19. Mon 13 Apr 20:00–21:30
  20. Mon 20 Apr 20:00–21:30
  21. Mon 27 Apr 20:00–21:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website