Activites run by the bbc and partners

Things To Do - Activities

TUE 21 APR

Table Tennis

Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

Run by: Greenbank

Table tennis coaching sessions available from Table Tennis England qualified coaches.

clock19:00–21:00

Suitable for 11+

BBC Get Inspired
  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access available at this location
  • Baby changing available at this location
  • Food available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location
Wheelchair table tennis players

Add to calendar

Table tennis is a sport which can be played as singles, doubles or teams.

Five sets can be played, up to 11 points and the first to win three sets wins the game.

This session takes place every Tuesday between 19:00 and 21:00.

Disclaimer

Activities are not organised by the BBC unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 10 Mar 19:00–21:00
  2. Tue 17 Mar 19:00–21:00
  3. Tue 24 Mar 19:00–21:00
  4. Tue 31 Mar 19:00–21:00
  5. Tue 7 Apr 19:00–21:00
  6. Tue 14 Apr 19:00–21:00
  7. Tue 28 Apr 19:00–21:00
  8. Tue 5 May 19:00–21:00
  9. Tue 12 May 19:00–21:00
  10. Tue 19 May 19:00–21:00
  11. Tue 26 May 19:00–21:00
  12. Tue 2 Jun 19:00–21:00
  13. Tue 9 Jun 19:00–21:00
  14. Tue 16 Jun 19:00–21:00
  15. Tue 23 Jun 19:00–21:00
  16. Tue 30 Jun 19:00–21:00
  17. Tue 7 Jul 19:00–21:00
  18. Tue 14 Jul 19:00–21:00
  19. Tue 21 Jul 19:00–21:00
  20. Tue 28 Jul 19:00–21:00
  21. Tue 4 Aug 19:00–21:00
  22. Tue 11 Aug 19:00–21:00
  23. Tue 18 Aug 19:00–21:00
  24. Tue 25 Aug 19:00–21:00
  25. Tue 1 Sep 19:00–21:00
  26. Tue 8 Sep 19:00–21:00

Cost

£3.00 per session.

Venue

+ Enlarge map - Shrink map

Greenbank Sports Academy

Greenbank Lane, Liverpool, L17 1AG

www.greenbanksportsacademy.co.uk

About this location

Greenbank is a community based facility which offers a wide range of education, sports and recreation projects for Show more… local people.Show less…

Greenbank is a community based facility which offers a wide range of education, sports and recreation projects for local people.

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Greenbank.

Activities near here

  • FRI 6 MAR

    Funs for Everyone

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

    Funs for Everyone is a Fundamental Movement Skills programme.

  • FRI 6 MAR

    TT Powerlifting Club

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

    The club is led by a BOLA Class 2 Instructor. Members must be at least 17 years old.

  • FRI 6 MAR

    Multi Sports Club for Adults

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

    The club will offer coaching in football, basketball, rebound therapy, hockey, tag rugby, boccia, handball and many other sports.

More activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website