Sorry, this activity has already happened

Swimming Tuesdays

Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 6 May 18:30–19:00
  2. Tue 13 May 18:30–19:00
  3. Tue 20 May 18:30–19:00
  4. Tue 3 Jun 18:30–19:00
  5. Tue 10 Jun 18:30–19:00
  6. Tue 17 Jun 18:30–19:00
  7. Tue 24 Jun 18:30–19:00
  8. Tue 1 Jul 18:30–19:00
  9. Tue 8 Jul 18:30–19:00
  10. Tue 15 Jul 18:30–19:00

Similar activities

  • Swimmer

    TUE 22 APR

    FREE

    SwimTuesdays

    Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

  • Swimmer

    THU 24 APR

    FREE

    Swim Thursdays

    Lewes Leisure Centre, Lewes

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

  • Swimmer

    MON 28 APR

    FREE

    Swim Mondays

    Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • TUE 22 APR

    SwimTuesdays

    Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

  • THU 24 APR

    Swim Thursdays

    Lewes Leisure Centre, Lewes

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

  • MON 28 APR

    Swim Mondays

    Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.