Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Swimming Sundays at Newhaven

Seahaven Swim and Fitness Centre, Newhaven

Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sun 21 Sep 17:45–20:00
  2. Sun 5 Oct 17:45–20:00
  3. Sun 12 Oct 17:45–20:00
  4. Sun 19 Oct 17:45–20:00
  5. Sun 26 Oct 17:45–19:15
  6. Sun 2 Nov 17:45–19:15
  7. Sun 9 Nov 17:45–20:00
  8. Sun 16 Nov 17:45–20:00
  9. Sun 23 Nov 17:45–20:00
  10. Sun 30 Nov 17:45–20:00
  11. Sun 14 Dec 17:45–19:15

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website