BBC - Things To Do: Swimming for Beginners

MON 23 APR

FREE

Swimming for Beginners

Seaford Head Pool, Seaford

Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

Swimming every Monday during term time for beginners aged 5-10. Sessions are 30 minutes in length.

clock17:15–18:15

Suitable for 5-10

  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets not available at this location
  • Disabled access not available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location

BBC Get Inspired

Details

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 30 Apr 17:15–18:15
  2. Mon 7 May 17:15–18:15
  3. Mon 14 May 17:15–18:15
  4. Mon 21 May 17:15–18:15
  5. Mon 4 Jun 17:15–18:15
  6. Mon 11 Jun 17:15–18:15
  7. Mon 18 Jun 17:15–18:15
  8. Mon 25 Jun 17:15–18:15
  9. Mon 2 Jul 17:15–18:15
  10. Mon 9 Jul 17:15–18:15
  11. Mon 16 Jul 17:15–18:15
  12. Mon 3 Sep 17:15–18:15
  13. Mon 10 Sep 17:15–18:15
  14. Mon 17 Sep 17:15–18:15
  15. Mon 24 Sep 17:15–18:15
  16. Mon 1 Oct 17:15–18:15
  17. Mon 8 Oct 17:15–18:15
  18. Mon 15 Oct 17:15–18:15
  19. Mon 29 Oct 17:15–18:15
  20. Mon 12 Nov 17:15–18:15
  21. Mon 19 Nov 17:15–18:15
  22. Mon 26 Nov 17:15–18:15

Cost

Taster sessions are free of charge and without obligation.

Skill Level

Beginner

Accreditation

We are affiliated to Swim England.

Venue

Seaford Head Pool

Sutton Avenue, Seaford, BN25 4LX

About this location

Swimming Pool attached to College.

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Lewes Swimming Club.

Please register in advance.

Email or phone to book a place.

Disclaimer

The BBC does not check activity providers and these activities are not organised by the BBC, unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

More activities

Near here

BBC Get Inspired

Find Things To Do

  • Find by location By location