Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Swim Thursdays

Lewes Leisure Centre, Lewes

Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 25 Sep 18:30–19:00
  2. Thu 2 Oct 18:30–19:00
  3. Thu 9 Oct 18:30–19:00
  4. Thu 16 Oct 18:30–19:00
  5. Thu 23 Oct 18:30–19:00
  6. Thu 6 Nov 18:30–19:00
  7. Thu 13 Nov 18:30–19:00
  8. Thu 20 Nov 18:30–19:00
  9. Thu 27 Nov 18:30–19:00
  10. Thu 4 Dec 18:30–19:00

Similar activities

  • House with sustainable timber and slate cladding

    SAT 20 SEP

    FREE

    Lewes Eco Open Houses

    Lewes Eco Open Houses, Lewes

    Run by: Transition Town Lewes Energy Group

  • Camera

    THU 25 SEP

    Photography Walk

    Monk's House - National Trust, Near Lewes

    Run by: Monk's House - National Trust

  • photograph of poppies

    SAT 18 OCT

    Seaford: England and Jamaica United by WW1

    East Sussex County Council First World War Commemorations, Lewes

    Run by: East Sussex County Council First World War Commemorations

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • MON 22 SEP

    Swim Mondays

    Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

  • TUE 23 SEP

    Swimming Tuesdays

    Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

  • TUE 23 SEP

    Swim Tuesdays

    Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club