Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Swim Thursdays

Lewes Leisure Centre, Lewes

Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 11 Sep 18:30–19:00
  2. Thu 18 Sep 18:30–19:00
  3. Thu 25 Sep 18:30–19:00
  4. Thu 2 Oct 18:30–19:00
  5. Thu 9 Oct 18:30–19:00
  6. Thu 16 Oct 18:30–19:00
  7. Thu 23 Oct 18:30–19:00
  8. Thu 6 Nov 18:30–19:00
  9. Thu 13 Nov 18:30–19:00
  10. Thu 20 Nov 18:30–19:00
  11. Thu 27 Nov 18:30–19:00
  12. Thu 4 Dec 18:30–19:00

Similar activities

  • House with sustainable timber and slate cladding

    SAT 13 SEP

    FREE

    Lewes Eco Open Houses

    Lewes Eco Open Houses, Lewes

    Run by: Transition Town Lewes Energy Group

  • Flower

    FRI 19 SEP

    FREE

    Garden Tour

    Monk's House - National Trust, Nr. Lewes

    Run by: Monk's House - National Trust

  • Camera

    THU 25 SEP

    Photography Walk

    Monk's House - National Trust, Nr. Lewes

    Run by: Monk's House - National Trust

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • MON 8 SEP

    Swim Mondays

    Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

  • TUE 9 SEP

    Swimming Tuesdays

    Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

  • TUE 9 SEP

    Swim Tuesdays

    Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

    Run by: Lewes Swimming Club