Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Swim Mondays

Ringmer Swimming Pool, Ringmer

Run by: Lewes Swimming Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 8 Sep 18:30–20:00
  2. Mon 15 Sep 18:30–20:00
  3. Mon 22 Sep 18:30–20:00
  4. Mon 29 Sep 18:30–20:00
  5. Mon 6 Oct 18:30–20:00
  6. Mon 13 Oct 18:30–20:00
  7. Mon 20 Oct 18:30–20:00
  8. Mon 3 Nov 18:30–20:00
  9. Mon 10 Nov 18:30–20:00
  10. Mon 17 Nov 18:30–20:00
  11. Mon 24 Nov 18:30–20:00
  12. Mon 1 Dec 18:30–20:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website