Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Swim Fit and Swim Britain Training

Steyning Leisure Centre, Steyning

Run by: The ASA

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 29 Jul 07:00–08:00
  2. Wed 30 Jul 17:30–18:30
  3. Thu 31 Jul 17:30–18:30
  4. Tue 5 Aug 07:00–08:00
  5. Wed 6 Aug 17:30–18:30
  6. Thu 7 Aug 17:30–18:30
  7. Tue 12 Aug 07:00–08:00
  8. Wed 13 Aug 17:30–18:30
  9. Thu 14 Aug 17:30–18:30
  10. Tue 19 Aug 07:00–08:00
  11. Wed 20 Aug 17:30–18:30
  12. Thu 21 Aug 17:30–18:30
  13. Tue 26 Aug 07:00–08:00
  14. Wed 27 Aug 17:30–18:30
  15. Thu 28 Aug 17:30–18:30
  16. Tue 2 Sep 07:00–08:00
  17. Wed 3 Sep 17:30–18:30
  18. Thu 4 Sep 17:30–18:30
  19. Tue 9 Sep 07:00–08:00
  20. Wed 10 Sep 17:30–18:30
  21. Thu 11 Sep 17:30–18:30
  22. Tue 16 Sep 07:00–08:00
  23. Wed 17 Sep 17:30–18:30
  24. Thu 18 Sep 17:30–18:30
  25. Tue 23 Sep 07:00–08:00
  26. Wed 24 Sep 17:30–18:30
  27. Thu 25 Sep 17:30–18:30
  28. Tue 30 Sep 07:00–08:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • WED 30 JUL

    Teenage Tennis!

    The Sportsfield, Littlehampton

    Run by: Howard Lawn Tennis Club

  • SUN 3 AUG

    Beach Tennis

    Brighton Sand Court, Brighton

    Run by: Beach Tennis UK

  • WED 6 AUG

    Young Shots Days

    Southdown Gun Club, Worthing

    Run by: Clay Pigeon Shooting Association