Activites run by the bbc and partners

Things To Do - Activities

MON 21 NOV

Street and Break Dancing

Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton Upon Trent

Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

Dance classes which are open to all, there's no need to pay in advance, simply turn up, take part and enjoy.

clock17:00–18:00

Suitable for 11-17

BBC Get Inspired
  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location
Dancers doing street dance

Add to calendar

Ages 11 to 18 years - 17:00 to 18.00.

Disclaimer

Activities are not organised by the BBC unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 5 Sep 17:00–18:00
  2. Mon 12 Sep 17:00–18:00
  3. Mon 19 Sep 17:00–18:00
  4. Mon 26 Sep 17:00–18:00
  5. Mon 3 Oct 17:00–18:00
  6. Mon 10 Oct 17:00–18:00
  7. Mon 17 Oct 17:00–18:00
  8. Mon 24 Oct 17:00–18:00
  9. Mon 7 Nov 17:00–18:00
  10. Mon 14 Nov 17:00–18:00
  11. Mon 28 Nov 17:00–18:00
  12. Mon 5 Dec 17:00–18:00
  13. Mon 9 Jan 17:00–18:00
  14. Mon 16 Jan 17:00–18:00
  15. Mon 23 Jan 17:00–18:00

Cost

£4.00

Venue

+ Enlarge map - Shrink map

Brewhouse Arts Centre

Union Street, Burton Upon Trent, DE14 1EB

www.brewhouse.co.uk

Contact

This activity is organised and run by East Staffordshire Borough Council.

Activities near here

  • FRI 29 JUL

    Disability Cycling

    Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

    Our disability cycle hire facility features of adapted bikes and non adapted bikes for hire daily.

  • MON 1 AUG

    Improver Golf Coaching Session

    Branston Golf and Country Club, Burton

    Run by: Get Into Golf

    Get into golf - learn the basics of the game from a PGA professional. Equipment is provided all you need do is book and turn up on the …

  • WED 7 SEP

    Improver Golf Coaching Course

    Branston Golf and Country Club, Burton

    Run by: Get Into Golf

    Improve on the basics of the game from a PGA professional. Equipment is provided all you need do is book and turn up on the day in comf…

More activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website