Sorry, this activity has already happened

Squash Club Afternoon - Every Saturday

The West Worthing Club, Worthing

Run by: The West Worthing Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 19 Apr 16:00–18:30
  2. Sat 26 Apr 16:00–18:30
  3. Sat 3 May 16:00–18:30
  4. Sat 10 May 16:00–18:30
  5. Sat 17 May 16:00–18:30
  6. Sat 24 May 16:00–18:30
  7. Sat 31 May 16:00–18:30
  8. Sat 7 Jun 16:00–18:30
  9. Sat 14 Jun 16:00–18:30
  10. Sat 21 Jun 16:00–18:30
  11. Sat 28 Jun 16:00–18:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.