Sorry, this activity has already happened

Sports Activities For The Visually Impaired: SAVI

Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

Run by: Greenbank

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 26 Sep 18:00–20:00
  2. Tue 3 Oct 18:00–20:00
  3. Tue 10 Oct 18:00–20:00
  4. Tue 17 Oct 18:00–20:00
  5. Tue 24 Oct 18:00–20:00
  6. Tue 31 Oct 18:00–20:00
  7. Tue 7 Nov 18:00–20:00
  8. Tue 14 Nov 18:00–20:00
  9. Tue 21 Nov 18:00–20:00
  10. Tue 28 Nov 18:00–20:00
  11. Tue 5 Dec 18:00–20:00
  12. Tue 12 Dec 18:00–20:00
  13. Tue 19 Dec 18:00–20:00

Similar activities

  • Friday 22 September
  • Young child taking part in FUNS for Everyone

    FRI 22 SEP

    Funs For Everyone

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

  • Participants playing boccia

    FRI 22 SEP

    Multi Sports

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

  • Tuesday 26 September
  • Wheelchair table tennis players

    TUE 26 SEP

    Table Tennis

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • FRI 22 SEP

    Funs For Everyone

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

  • FRI 22 SEP

    Multi Sports

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

  • SAT 23 SEP

    Cycling

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank