Sorry, this activity has already happened

Sports Activities For The Visually Impaired: SAVI

Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

Run by: Greenbank

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 26 May 18:00–20:00
  2. Tue 2 Jun 18:00–20:00
  3. Tue 9 Jun 18:00–20:00
  4. Tue 16 Jun 18:00–20:00
  5. Tue 23 Jun 18:00–20:00
  6. Tue 30 Jun 18:00–20:00
  7. Tue 7 Jul 18:00–20:00
  8. Tue 14 Jul 18:00–20:00
  9. Tue 21 Jul 18:00–20:00
  10. Tue 28 Jul 18:00–20:00
  11. Tue 4 Aug 18:00–20:00
  12. Tue 11 Aug 18:00–20:00
  13. Tue 18 Aug 18:00–20:00
  14. Tue 25 Aug 18:00–20:00
  15. Tue 1 Sep 18:00–20:00
  16. Tue 8 Sep 18:00–20:00
  17. Tue 15 Sep 18:00–20:00

Similar activities

  • Monday 25 May
  • Young children benefitting from rebound therapy

    MON 25 MAY

    Rebound Therapy

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

  • Tuesday 26 May
  • Wheelchair table tennis players

    TUE 26 MAY

    Table Tennis

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

  • Wednesday 27 May
  • Playing Boccia at Greenbank Sports Academy

    WED 27 MAY

    Multi Sports Club for Young People

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website