Sorry, this activity has already happened

Smallbrook Meadows Volunteers:Tuesdays

Smallbrook Car Park, Warminster

Run by: Wiltshire Wildlife Trust

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 22 Apr 10:00–15:00
  2. Tue 29 Apr 10:00–15:00
  3. Tue 6 May 10:00–15:00
  4. Tue 13 May 10:00–15:00
  5. Tue 20 May 10:00–15:00
  6. Tue 27 May 10:00–15:00
  7. Tue 3 Jun 10:00–15:00
  8. Tue 10 Jun 10:00–15:00
  9. Tue 17 Jun 10:00–15:00
  10. Tue 24 Jun 10:00–15:00
  11. Tue 1 Jul 10:00–15:00

Similar activities

More Countryfile activities

Getting closer to the great outdoors - discovering outdoor and adventure activities.

Visit the Countryfile website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.