Sorry, this activity has already happened

Slalom Ski Training

Alpine Snowsports Centre Aldershot, Aldershot

Run by: Aldershot Senior Ski Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 2 May 08:00–09:30
  2. Sat 9 May 08:00–09:30
  3. Sat 16 May 08:00–09:30
  4. Sat 23 May 08:00–09:30
  5. Sat 30 May 08:00–09:30
  6. Sat 6 Jun 08:00–09:30
  7. Sat 13 Jun 08:00–09:30
  8. Sat 20 Jun 08:00–09:30
  9. Sat 27 Jun 08:00–09:30
  10. Sat 4 Jul 08:00–09:30
  11. Sat 11 Jul 08:00–09:30
  12. Sat 18 Jul 08:00–09:30
  13. Sat 25 Jul 08:00–09:30
  14. Sat 1 Aug 08:00–09:30
  15. Sat 8 Aug 08:00–09:30
  16. Sat 15 Aug 08:00–09:30
  17. Sat 22 Aug 08:00–09:30
  18. Sat 29 Aug 08:00–09:30
  19. Sat 5 Sep 08:00–09:30

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website