Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Rush Hockey

Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 24 Sep 18:00–19:00
  2. Wed 1 Oct 18:00–19:00
  3. Wed 8 Oct 18:00–19:00
  4. Wed 15 Oct 18:00–19:00
  5. Wed 22 Oct 18:00–19:00
  6. Wed 29 Oct 18:00–19:00
  7. Wed 5 Nov 18:00–19:00
  8. Wed 12 Nov 18:00–19:00
  9. Wed 19 Nov 18:00–19:00
  10. Wed 26 Nov 18:00–19:00
  11. Wed 3 Dec 18:00–19:00
  12. Wed 10 Dec 18:00–19:00
  13. Wed 17 Dec 18:00–19:00
  14. Sat 17 Jan 18:00–19:00

Similar activities

  • Football

    TUE 23 SEP

    FA Futsal Fives League

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • Table Tennis serve

    WED 24 SEP

    Table Tennis

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • Astroturf

    THU 25 SEP

    Just Play Football

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • TUE 23 SEP

    FA Futsal Fives League

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • WED 24 SEP

    Table Tennis

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • THU 25 SEP

    Just Play Football

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College