Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

RSCDS London Branch Technique Class

The Francis Holland School Lower Hall, London

Run by: Royal Scottish Country Dance Society (RSCDS) London Branch

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 4 Feb 18:45–20:45
  2. Wed 11 Feb 18:45–20:45
  3. Wed 25 Feb 18:45–20:45
  4. Wed 4 Mar 18:45–20:45
  5. Wed 11 Mar 18:45–20:45
  6. Wed 18 Mar 18:45–20:45
  7. Wed 25 Mar 18:45–20:45
  8. Wed 29 Apr 18:45–20:45
  9. Wed 6 May 18:45–20:45
  10. Wed 13 May 18:45–20:45
  11. Wed 20 May 18:45–20:45

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website