Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Redway Runners Evening Club Run

David Lloyd Gym, Milton Keynes

Run by: Redway Runners

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 1 Sep 19:00–20:00
  2. Thu 4 Sep 19:00–20:00
  3. Mon 8 Sep 19:00–20:00
  4. Thu 11 Sep 19:00–20:00
  5. Mon 15 Sep 19:00–20:00
  6. Thu 18 Sep 19:00–20:00
  7. Mon 22 Sep 19:00–20:00
  8. Thu 25 Sep 19:00–20:00
  9. Mon 29 Sep 19:00–20:00
  10. Thu 2 Oct 19:00–20:00

Similar activities

  • Redway runners, running in Milton Keynes

    MON 1 SEP

    FREE

    Step Up Running Group

    David Lloyd Gym, Milton Keynes

    Run by: Redway Runners

  • Redway runners running

    TUE 2 SEP

    FREE

    Daytime Club Run

    David Lloyd Gym, Milton Keynes

    Run by: Redway Runners

  • Sky Ride Local

    SUN 7 SEP

    FREE

    Ride Around MK

    Willen Lake, Milton Keynes

    Run by: British Cycling

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website