Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Pre-school Gymnastics Classes

Sutton School of Gymnastics, Mitcham

Run by: Sutton School of Gymnastics

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 20 Sep 11:00–12:00
  2. Tue 23 Sep 16:00–17:00
  3. Sat 27 Sep 11:00–12:00
  4. Tue 30 Sep 16:00–17:00
  5. Sat 4 Oct 11:00–12:00
  6. Tue 7 Oct 16:00–17:00
  7. Sat 11 Oct 11:00–12:00
  8. Tue 14 Oct 16:00–17:00
  9. Sat 18 Oct 11:00–12:00
  10. Tue 21 Oct 16:00–17:00
  11. Sat 25 Oct 11:00–12:00
  12. Tue 28 Oct 16:00–17:00
  13. Sat 1 Nov 11:00–12:00
  14. Tue 4 Nov 16:00–17:00
  15. Sat 8 Nov 11:00–12:00
  16. Tue 11 Nov 16:00–17:00
  17. Sat 15 Nov 11:00–12:00
  18. Tue 18 Nov 16:00–17:00
  19. Sat 22 Nov 11:00–12:00
  20. Tue 25 Nov 16:00–17:00
  21. Tue 2 Dec 16:00–17:00
  22. Tue 9 Dec 16:00–17:00
  23. Tue 16 Dec 16:00–17:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website