Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Power Walking, Jogging and Running

Springfield Park, Hackney

Run by: Springfield Running Group

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sun 26 Oct 09:00–10:00
  2. Sun 2 Nov 09:00–10:00
  3. Sun 9 Nov 09:00–10:00
  4. Sun 16 Nov 09:00–10:00
  5. Sun 23 Nov 09:00–10:00
  6. Sun 30 Nov 09:00–10:00
  7. Sun 7 Dec 09:00–10:00
  8. Sun 14 Dec 09:00–10:00
  9. Sun 21 Dec 09:00–10:00
  10. Sun 28 Dec 09:00–10:00
  11. Sun 4 Jan 09:00–10:00
  12. Sun 11 Jan 09:00–10:00
  13. Sun 18 Jan 09:00–10:00
  14. Sun 25 Jan 09:00–10:00
  15. Sun 1 Feb 09:00–10:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website