Sorry, this activity has already happened

Power Hockey

Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

Run by: Greenbank

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 23 Apr 17:00–18:00
  2. Wed 30 Apr 17:00–18:00
  3. Wed 7 May 17:00–18:00
  4. Wed 14 May 17:00–18:00
  5. Wed 21 May 17:00–18:00
  6. Wed 28 May 17:00–18:00
  7. Wed 4 Jun 17:00–18:00
  8. Wed 11 Jun 17:00–18:00
  9. Wed 18 Jun 17:00–18:00
  10. Wed 25 Jun 17:00–18:00

Similar activities

  • Blind football player

    SAT 19 APR

    VI Football

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

  • Girls on a handbike

    SAT 19 APR

    Cycling

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

  • Wheelchair table tennis players

    MON 21 APR

    Table Tennis

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • SAT 19 APR

    VI Football

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

  • SAT 19 APR

    Cycling

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

  • MON 21 APR

    Table Tennis

    Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

    Run by: Greenbank

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.