Sorry, this activity has already happened

Power Hockey

Greenbank Sports Academy, Liverpool

Run by: Greenbank

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 27 May 17:00–18:00
  2. Wed 3 Jun 17:00–18:00
  3. Wed 10 Jun 17:00–18:00
  4. Wed 17 Jun 17:00–18:00
  5. Wed 24 Jun 17:00–18:00
  6. Wed 1 Jul 17:00–18:00
  7. Wed 8 Jul 17:00–18:00
  8. Wed 15 Jul 17:00–18:00
  9. Wed 22 Jul 17:00–18:00
  10. Wed 29 Jul 17:00–18:00
  11. Wed 5 Aug 17:00–18:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website