Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Pendle Parkrun

Colne and Nelson RUFC, Colne

Run by: Trawden Athletic Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 25 Oct 09:00–10:00
  2. Sat 1 Nov 09:00–10:00
  3. Sat 8 Nov 09:00–10:00
  4. Sat 15 Nov 09:00–10:00
  5. Sat 22 Nov 09:00–10:00
  6. Sat 29 Nov 09:00–10:00
  7. Sat 6 Dec 09:00–10:00
  8. Sat 13 Dec 09:00–10:00
  9. Sat 20 Dec 09:00–10:00
  10. Sat 27 Dec 09:00–10:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • TUE 21 OCT

    Badminton

    Colne Leisure Centre, Colne

    Run by: Colne Badminton Club

  • THU 23 OCT

    Getin2 ... Ladies football

    Shuttleworth College, Burnley

    Run by: Getin2...Sport and Play

  • MON 27 OCT

    Getin2...Hockey

    Shuttleworth College, Burnley

    Run by: Getin2...Sport and Play