Sorry, this activity has already happened

Older Men's Sporting Memories Group

John Gray Centre, Haddington

Run by: Sporting Memories Network

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 28 Apr 10:00–12:30
  2. Tue 5 May 10:00–12:30
  3. Tue 12 May 10:00–12:30
  4. Tue 19 May 10:00–12:30
  5. Tue 26 May 10:00–12:30
  6. Tue 2 Jun 10:00–12:30
  7. Tue 9 Jun 10:00–12:30
  8. Tue 16 Jun 10:00–12:30
  9. Tue 23 Jun 10:00–12:30
  10. Tue 30 Jun 10:00–12:30
  11. Tue 7 Jul 10:00–12:30
  12. Tue 14 Jul 10:00–12:30
  13. Tue 21 Jul 10:00–12:30
  14. Tue 28 Jul 10:00–12:30

Similar activities

  • Wednesday 29 April
  • Black and white sport photos

    WED 29 APR

    FREE

    Tranent Sporting Memories Group

    Ross High RFC, Tranent

    Run by: Sporting Memories Network

  • Saturday 2 May
  • Players with hands in air

    SAT 2 MAY

    Playmakers Football

    Musselburgh East Community Association (MECA, Musselburgh Learning Centre), Musselburgh

    Run by: Progressive Sports Development

  • Tuesday 5 May
  • A friendly group talking sport

    TUE 5 MAY

    FREE

    Weekly Sporting Memories

    Elphinstone Community Centre, Elphinstone

    Run by: Sporting Memories Network

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website