Sorry, this activity has already happened

Older Men's Sporting Memories Group

John Gray Centre, Haddington

Run by: Sporting Memories Network

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 26 May 10:00–12:30
  2. Tue 2 Jun 10:00–12:30
  3. Tue 9 Jun 10:00–12:30
  4. Tue 16 Jun 10:00–12:30
  5. Tue 23 Jun 10:00–12:30
  6. Tue 30 Jun 10:00–12:30
  7. Tue 7 Jul 10:00–12:30
  8. Tue 14 Jul 10:00–12:30
  9. Tue 21 Jul 10:00–12:30
  10. Tue 28 Jul 10:00–12:30

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website