Activites run by the bbc and partners

Things To Do - Activities

MON 6 OCT

FREE

Old Leamingtonians Ladies Rugby

Old Leamingtonians Ladies Rugby Club, Leamington Spa

Run by: Old Leamingtonians Ladies Rugby

Come and get involved in women's rugby sessions. It doesn't matter if you've never played, we cater for all abilities.

clock19:30–21:00

Suitable for 18+

BBC Sport Get Inspired
  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location
Rugby for Women

Add to calendar

Our dedicated coaching staff and friendly atmosphere will guarantee a great place to play rugby, as well as to have fun and meet new people, so don't worry if you have never played before.

Training sessions take place as follows:

Monday: 19:30 to 20:30. Wednesday: 19:30 to 21:00.
(Wednesday only April - June)

Matches are played on Sundays, not forgetting the weekend socials! If you are interested in joining us get in touch, or just turn up on a training night. Please contact us by email; olswrfc@googlemail.com

Disclaimer

Activities are not organised by the BBC unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 1 Sep 19:30–21:00
  2. Wed 3 Sep 19:30–21:00
  3. Mon 8 Sep 19:30–21:00
  4. Wed 10 Sep 19:30–21:00
  5. Mon 15 Sep 19:30–21:00
  6. Wed 17 Sep 19:30–21:00
  7. Mon 22 Sep 19:30–21:00
  8. Wed 24 Sep 19:30–21:00
  9. Mon 29 Sep 19:30–21:00
  10. Wed 1 Oct 19:30–21:00
  11. Wed 8 Oct 19:30–21:00
  12. Mon 13 Oct 19:30–21:00
  13. Wed 15 Oct 19:30–21:00
  14. Mon 20 Oct 19:30–21:00
  15. Wed 22 Oct 19:30–21:00
  16. Mon 27 Oct 19:30–21:00
  17. Wed 29 Oct 19:30–21:00
  18. Mon 3 Nov 19:30–21:00
  19. Wed 5 Nov 19:30–21:00
  20. Mon 10 Nov 19:30–21:00
  21. Wed 12 Nov 19:30–21:00
  22. Mon 17 Nov 19:30–21:00
  23. Wed 19 Nov 19:30–21:00
  24. Mon 24 Nov 19:30–21:00
  25. Wed 26 Nov 19:30–21:00
  26. Mon 1 Dec 19:30–21:00
  27. Wed 3 Dec 19:30–21:00

Accreditation

All coaches are Level 2 RFU qualified.

Venue

+ Enlarge map - Shrink map

Old Leamingtonians Ladies Rugby Club

The Crofts, Bericote Road, Blackdown, Leamington Spa, CV32 6QP

www.pitchero.com/clubs/oldleamingtonians/

About this location

Women's rugby club

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Old Leamingtonians Ladies Rugby.

Activities near here

  • SAT 6 SEP

    Kids Run Free Running Races

    Newbold Comyn, Leamington Spa

    Run by: Kids Run Free

    The day begins with some circus skills followed by races from 50m to 1km long. After their race each child receives a sticker and any c…

  • SUN 7 SEP

    Vick's to St Nicks and Back Again

    Victoria Park Car Park, Warwickshire

    Run by: British Cycling

    Sky Ride Local: organised bike rides offering the best routes, the friendliest ride leaders and some cracking places to visit.

  • SUN 14 SEP

    SuperHome Open Day - Tour and Explore

    SuperHome Open Day - Kenilworth Road, Leamington Spa

    Run by: SuperHomes

    SuperHome Open day. All ages welcome. Open to the public to offer advice and experience on energy efficiency and eco refurbishment in o…

More BBC Sport Get Inspired related activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

Become a partner

Become a partner

Does your not-for-profit or publicly funded organisation run activities that could feature here?