Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Old Leamingtonians Ladies Rugby

Old Leamingtonians Ladies Rugby Club, Leamington Spa

Run by: Old Leamingtonians Ladies Rugby

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 23 Jul 19:30–21:00
  2. Mon 28 Jul 19:30–21:00
  3. Wed 30 Jul 19:30–21:00
  4. Mon 4 Aug 19:30–21:00
  5. Wed 6 Aug 19:30–21:00
  6. Mon 11 Aug 19:30–21:00
  7. Wed 13 Aug 19:30–21:00
  8. Mon 18 Aug 19:30–21:00
  9. Wed 20 Aug 19:30–21:00
  10. Mon 25 Aug 19:30–21:00
  11. Wed 27 Aug 19:30–21:00
  12. Mon 1 Sep 19:30–21:00
  13. Wed 3 Sep 19:30–21:00
  14. Mon 8 Sep 19:30–21:00
  15. Wed 10 Sep 19:30–21:00
  16. Mon 15 Sep 19:30–21:00
  17. Wed 17 Sep 19:30–21:00
  18. Mon 22 Sep 19:30–21:00
  19. Wed 24 Sep 19:30–21:00
  20. Mon 29 Sep 19:30–21:00
  21. Wed 1 Oct 19:30–21:00
  22. Mon 6 Oct 19:30–21:00
  23. Wed 8 Oct 19:30–21:00
  24. Mon 13 Oct 19:30–21:00
  25. Wed 15 Oct 19:30–21:00
  26. Mon 20 Oct 19:30–21:00
  27. Wed 22 Oct 19:30–21:00
  28. Mon 27 Oct 19:30–21:00
  29. Wed 29 Oct 19:30–21:00
  30. Mon 3 Nov 19:30–21:00
  31. Wed 5 Nov 19:30–21:00
  32. Mon 10 Nov 19:30–21:00
  33. Wed 12 Nov 19:30–21:00
  34. Mon 17 Nov 19:30–21:00
  35. Wed 19 Nov 19:30–21:00
  36. Mon 24 Nov 19:30–21:00
  37. Wed 26 Nov 19:30–21:00
  38. Mon 1 Dec 19:30–21:00
  39. Wed 3 Dec 19:30–21:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website