Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

No Strings for Families

The Queen's Diamond Jubilee Centre, Rugby

Run by: Badminton England - West Midlands

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 16 Sep 17:00–18:00
  2. Tue 23 Sep 17:00–18:00
  3. Tue 30 Sep 17:00–18:00
  4. Tue 7 Oct 17:00–18:00
  5. Tue 14 Oct 17:00–18:00
  6. Tue 21 Oct 17:00–18:00
  7. Tue 28 Oct 17:00–18:00
  8. Tue 4 Nov 17:00–18:00
  9. Tue 11 Nov 17:00–18:00
  10. Tue 18 Nov 17:00–18:00
  11. Tue 25 Nov 17:00–18:00
  12. Tue 2 Dec 17:00–18:00
  13. Tue 9 Dec 17:00–18:00
  14. Tue 16 Dec 17:00–18:00
  15. Tue 23 Dec 17:00–18:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website