BBC - Things To Do: New Gymnastics Classes

WED 3 SEP

New Gymnastics Classes

Sutton School of Gymnastics, Mitcham

Run by: Sutton School of Gymnastics

Sutton School of Gymnastics is pleased to announce that in an effort to reduce our extensive waiting list, we have a new extended programme, new timetable and new classes.

clock16:00–17:00

Suitable for 5-10

  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access not available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location

BBC Sport Get Inspired

Details

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 5 Sep 16:30–17:30
  2. Fri 12 Sep 16:30–17:30
  3. Fri 19 Sep 16:30–17:30
  4. Fri 26 Sep 16:30–17:30
  5. Fri 3 Oct 16:30–17:30
  6. Fri 10 Oct 16:30–17:30
  7. Fri 17 Oct 16:30–17:30
  8. Fri 24 Oct 16:30–17:30
  9. Fri 31 Oct 16:30–17:30
  10. Fri 7 Nov 16:30–17:30
  11. Fri 14 Nov 16:30–17:30
  12. Fri 21 Nov 16:30–17:30
  13. Fri 28 Nov 16:30–17:30
  14. Fri 5 Dec 16:30–17:30
  15. Fri 12 Dec 16:30–17:30

Cost

£80.00 quarterly fee plus £25.00 Annual British Gymnastics membership.

Skill Level

Beginner

Accreditation

British Gymnastics Gymmark

Venue

© 2011 Microsoft

Sutton School of Gymnastics

Unit 14 Willow Lane Business Park, 1 to 11 Willow Lane, Mitcham, CR4 4NA

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Sutton School of Gymnastics.

Please register in advance.

Phone or email to arrange a trial session.

Disclaimer

The BBC does not check activity providers and these activities are not organised by the BBC, unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

More activities

Near here

BBC Sport Get Inspir…

Find Things To Do

  • Find by location By location